Terms & conditions

PRICE -
All prices are indicated in Euro and taxes are included. The prices are noted next to each article, as clearly as possible. The Lysimaque company (represented by Franck Mazel) grants the right to modify its prices at any time (except for any paid order). Certain additional costs may apply if the client chooses paid options. We must also add the price of delivery.

 

PAYMENT -
The payments are made on the site itself, to finalize and validate the order. They are secure, thanks to the Paypal platform. Since the items are made to order and sold at a fair price, there are no discounts or sales organized.

 

DELIVERY -
After each payment, the customer receives an order confirmation by email. The articles are made to order, without stock. It is therefore takes a maximum of 15 days for orders to be completed. After this period, the package is sent (worldwide) thanks to Colissimo. The delivery costs are indicated in the cart, at the end of the order, depending on the options chosen. The delivery time is given for information only and cannot be guaranteed. Any reasonable delay cannot give rise to compensation or cancellation for the benefit of the customer. Transport risks are the responsibility of the customer.

 

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES -
Items purchased ready-to-wear, already made, can be returned within 14 days of receipt of the package, provided that the item has never been worn. Return costs are the responsibility of the customer. The customer will be refunded upon receipt of the returned item.

According to article L221-28 du Code de la consommation, the customer has no right of withdrawal (therefore exchange or refund) on items made to measure and personalized. However, do not hesitate to contact the company in the form provided for this purpose ("Contact").

 

PRIVACY -
The company Lysimaque undertakes never to communicate any of the information entrusted by the customer during the order.

  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2018 by Lysimaque. Proudly created with Wix.com

Conditions générales de vente

PRIX -
Tous les prix sont indiqués en Euro et les taxes sont incluses. Les prix sont notés au côté de chaque article, de la manière la plus claire possible. L'entreprise Lysimaque (représentée par Franck Mazel) s'accorde le droit de modifier ses tarifs à tout moment (hors toute commande payée). Certains coûts supplémentaires peuvent s'appliquer si le client choisit des options payantes. Il faut également ajouter le prix de la livraison.

 

RÈGLEMENT -
Les règlements s'effectuent sur le site lui-même, pour finaliser et valider la commande. Ils sont sécurisés, grâce à la plateforme Paypal. Etant donné que les articles sont réalisés sur mesure et vendus à un prix juste, il n'y a pas de réductions ou de soldes organisées.

 

LIVRAISON -
Après chaque paiement, le client reçoit une confirmation de commande par email. Les articles sont réalisés sur commande, sans stock. Il faut donc compter 15 jours maximum pour la réalisation des commandes. Après ce délai, le colis est envoyé (dans le monde entier). Les frais de livraison sont indiqués dans le panier, en fin de commande, selon les options choisies. Le délai de livraison est donné à titre indicatif et ne peut pas être garanti. Tout retard raisonnable ne pourra pas donner lieu à un dédommagement ou une annulation au profit du client. Les risques liés au transport sont à la charge du client.

 

RETOURS ET ECHANGES -
Les articles achetés en prêt-à-porter, déjà confectionnés, peuvent être  renvoyés dans les 14 jours qui suivent la réception du colis, à la condition que l'article n'ait jamais été porté. Les frais de retour sont à la charge du client. Le client sera remboursé à compter de la réception de l'article retourné.

Selon l'article L221-28 du Code de la consommation, le client n'a aucun droit de rétraction (donc d'échange ou de remboursement) sur des articles réalisés sur mesure et personnifiés. Toutefois, n'hésitez pas à contacter l'entreprise dans le formulaire prévu à cet effet ("Contact").

 

VIE PRIVÉE -
L'entreprise Lysimaque s'engage à ne jamais communiquer aucune des informations confiées par le client au cours de sa commande.